Compare Chorme, Firefox and Firefox?

This forum is for all non-fish-related subjects and is un-moderated. Be warned that at times, opinions expressed within are often strongly held and defended. Some may find certain views and language offensive. The opinions expressed are those of the posters and do not represent the opinions of the moderation team or the site owner.

Moderator: LoachForumModerators

Post Reply
jocelyn1103
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 13, 2020 12:05 am

Compare Chorme, Firefox and Firefox?

Post by jocelyn1103 » Thu May 14, 2020 11:11 pm

Which browser should I use between Chorme, Firefox and Firefox?
I am a Window and Chorme user, after a long time I feel Chorme is gradually getting too heavy compared to the previous task.
What browser should I change?

los3tokos
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2021 4:23 pm

Re: Compare Chorme, Firefox and Firefox?

Post by los3tokos » Wed Sep 22, 2021 6:19 pm

I use Microsoft Edge. It is a very fast browser and so far trouble-free. I tested Firefox but somehow I didn't like it in the end.
https://berich.eu/bitcoin-profit-opinie-scam-oszustwo/ https://radaryonline.pl/temperatura-wody-w-baltyku/

hurdlinda939
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2022 8:18 am

Re: Compare Chorme, Firefox and Firefox?

Post by hurdlinda939 » Thu Apr 07, 2022 3:55 am

Microsoft Edge works very well with me.norfolk residential epoxy floorsI use my browser all the time and I can say that it is great.

Phil0110
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2022 12:27 am

Re: Compare Chorme, Firefox and Firefox?

Post by Phil0110 » Mon Jul 18, 2022 1:54 am

I also use Microsoft Edge. Chrome is also not bad

lemieuxhelmsis
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2022 7:51 am

Re: Compare Chorme, Firefox and Firefox?

Post by lemieuxhelmsis » Fri Nov 04, 2022 6:39 am

Never use other browser aside from Chrome. I never encountered any issues with it. spray foam tulsa

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests