I'm new! Hi!

This forum is for all non-fish-related subjects and is un-moderated. Be warned that at times, opinions expressed within are often strongly held and defended. Some may find certain views and language offensive. The opinions expressed are those of the posters and do not represent the opinions of the moderation team or the site owner.

Moderator: LoachForumModerators

Post Reply
Fieldfare
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2023 1:41 am

I'm new! Hi!

Post by Fieldfare » Tue Feb 21, 2023 1:51 am

Hello, anyone still around? I miss forum life! I love this website so much, I've always had an affinity for certain loaches but I got my first group Sewellia lineolata a couple of weeks ago and I've learnt so much about other loach species as a result. Now I am addicted!
No doubt I'll be asking for advice.

User avatar
ch.koenig
Posts: 338
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 12:49 pm
Location: Switzerland

Re: I'm new! Hi!

Post by ch.koenig » Thu Feb 23, 2023 9:00 am

Hi (?)
Nice to see somebody new.
If you have questions on loaches you may ask in loaches-forum. Could be someone has answers :lol:
Cheers Charles

sheilamanke
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2023 3:04 am

Re: I'm new! Hi!

Post by sheilamanke » Mon Jul 10, 2023 3:17 am

Hi, I'm also a new member from Florida
pizza tower

Pisces_student
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2023 12:30 pm

Re: I'm new! Hi!

Post by Pisces_student » Thu Oct 12, 2023 5:25 am

sheilamanke wrote:
Mon Jul 10, 2023 3:17 am
Hi, I'm also a new member from Florida
buy phenq amazon
Welcome to the forum.
I am also a new member here. My name is Seeraa.

ganresult
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2023 9:19 pm

Re: I'm new! Hi!

Post by ganresult » Wed Nov 01, 2023 6:20 am

Hi all guys,
Get all of the information firstsnake game

mariahcarey
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2023 11:29 pm

Re: I'm new! Hi!

Post by mariahcarey » Mon Nov 06, 2023 9:34 pm

I want one but my current tank is not set up for a Hillstream Loach. I am thinking of getting a 40-gallon.mapquest

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests